Thor-Inge_web
    Tlf: 907 72 650
    tor.inge@norron.no

    Tor-Inge Larsen

    Daglig Leder
    Roger_web
    Tlf: 414 10 808
    roger@norron.no

    Roger Lagård

    Byggeleder
    Hans-Olav
    Tlf: 928 82 649
    hans.olav@norron.no

    Hans Olav Helvig

    Driftsleder
    Bent-Magne
    Tlf: 932 78 060
    bent.magne@norron.no

    Bent Magne Andreassen

    Selger
    Norrøn_Alf Einar
    Tlf: 482 78 723
    alf.einar@norron.no

    Alf Einar Sivertsen

    Selger
    Sturla_web
    Tlf: 979 85 778
    sturla@norron.no

    Sturla Stokkeland

    Ingeniør
    Christian
    Tlf: 922 04 914
    christian@norron.no

    Christian Lindø

    Byggeleder
    Anna
    Tlf: 402 48 015
    anna@norron.no

    Anna Nodland Njåstad

    Regnskap
    Inger-Torhild_web

    Inger Torhild Samuelsen

    Regnskap

    KONTAKT OSS

    Norrøn Bolig as

    Gamle Sokndalsveien 38, 4372 Egersund

    Telefon: 51 49 65 00
    Mobil: 907 72 650
    E-mail: post@norron.no
    Webside: www.norron.no

    SEND OSS EN MELDING