Velkommen til Norrøn Bolig

Tor-Inge Larsen
Daglig Leder

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Roger Lagård
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 10 808
roger@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Hans Olav Helvig
Driftsleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Tor-Inge Larsen
Daglig Leder

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Roger Lagård
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 10 808
roger@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Hans Olav Helvig
Driftsleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Besøk oss i Håndtverkshuset i Årstaddalen.

Gamle Sokndalsveien 38, 4370 Egersund

Salg, drift og administrasjon

Tor-Inge Larsen
Daglig leder

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Roger Lagård
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 10 808
roger@norron.no

 

Hans Olav Helvig
Driftsleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Anna Nodland Njåstad
Regnskap

Tlf: 402 48 015
anna@norron.no

Inger Torhild Samuelsen
Regnskap

Tlf: 932 64 753
inger.torhild@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Sturla Stokkeland
Ingeniør

Tlf: 979 85 778
sturla@norron.no

Tor-Inge Larsen
Daglig leder

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Roger Lagård
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 10 808
roger@norron.no

 

Hans Olav Helvig
Driftsleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Anna Nodland Njåstad
Regnskap

Tlf: 402 48 015
anna@norron.no

Inger Torhild Samuelsen
Regnskap

Tlf: 932 64 753
inger.torhild@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Sturla Stokkeland
Ingeniør

Tlf: 979 85 778
sturla@norron.no