Velkommen til Norrøn Bolig

Tor-Inge Larsen
Eier, salg/prosjektutvikling

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Dag Einar Andreassen
Eier/prosjektutvikling

Tlf: 938 66 130
dag.einar@norron.no

Kevin Tengesdal
Daglig leder

Tlf: 994 27 072
kevin@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Hans Olav Helvig
Byggeleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Hilde Høyland Hovland
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 12 186
hilde@norron.no

Besøk oss i Håndtverkshuset i Årstaddalen.

Gamle Sokndalsveien 38, 4370 Egersund

Salg, drift og administrasjon

Tor-Inge Larsen
Eier, salg/prosjektutvikling

Tlf: 907 72 650
tor.inge@norron.no

Dag Einar Andreassen
Eier/prosjektutvikling

Tlf: 938 66 130
dag.einar@norron.no

Kevin Tengesdal
Daglig leder

Tlf: 994 27 072
kevin@norron.no

Bent Magne Andreassen
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 932 78 060
bent.magne@norron.no

Christian Lindø
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 04 914
christian@norron.no

Hans Olav Helvig
Byggeleder

Tlf: 928 82 649
hans.olav@norron.no

Hilde

Hilde Høyland Hovland
Byggeleder

Tlf: 414 12 186
hilde@norron.no

Sturla Stokkeland
Ingeniør

Tlf: 979 85 778
sturla@norron.no

Inger Torhild Samuelsen
Regnskap

Tlf: 932 64 753
inger.torhild@norron.no